Traduction :

Under the High Patronage of
Mr Emmanuel MACRON
President of the French Republic

MONTAGNE Louis

MONTAGNE Louis

AI Engineer, spent by the Arts and Crafts, Louis Montagne is a computer enthusiast. He contributed to the digital revolution in a multitude of fields for twenty years. Witness but actor, it is founded ...
GRANDJEAN Bruno

GRANDJEAN Bruno

Director of Programs "Mobility Services" and "Infrastructure and Communication" Vehicle of the Future Pole.
INI Santiago

INI Santiago

Doctor of organic chemistry, graduate of the Technion (Israel) et de Berkeley (United States), Ini Santiago has worked in the pharmaceutical industry before joining the teams at the Technion, to devote himself to technology transfer in the field of science ...
ANGERS Michel

ANGERS Michel

Michel Angers, Mayor of Shawinigan (Québec) since 2009 and member of the board of directors and executive committee of the Union of Quebec Municipalities.
PARENT Sylvie

PARENT Sylvie

Mayor of Longueuil (Québec) since November 2017, Sylvie Parent is vice president of the executive committee of the Montreal Metropolitan Community (CMM). She also serves on the agricultural advisory committee of the CMM and the Regional Transportation Authority ...
ETHIER Julie

ETHIER Julie

Julie Ethier gravitates in the sphere of the Quebec economic development for over fifteen years. since April 2016, it conveys the economic issues and priorities of the agglomeration of Longueuil, as a director of Montreal International. She is...

Translation :

Sous le haut patronage de
Monsieur Emmanuel MACRON
Président de la République

MONTAGNE Louis

MONTAGNE Louis

Ingénieur en intelligence artificielle, passé par les Arts et Métiers, Louis Montagne est un passionné d’informatique. Il a contribué à la révolution numérique dans une multitude de domaines depuis une vingtaine d’années. Témoin mais aussi acteur, il est fondateur de...
GRANDJEAN Bruno

GRANDJEAN Bruno

Directeur des Programmes « Services de mobilité » et « Infrastructures et Communication » du Pôle Véhicule du Futur.
INI Santiago

INI Santiago

Docteur en chimie organique, diplômé du Technion (Israël) et de Berkeley (États-Unis), Santiago Ini a travaillé dans l’industrie pharmaceutique avant de rejoindre les équipes du Technion, pour s’y consacrer au transfert de technologie dans le domaine des sciences de...
ANGERS Michel

ANGERS Michel

Michel Angers, Maire de Shawinigan (Québec) depuis 2009 et membre du conseil d’administration et du comité exécutif de l’Union des municipalités du Québec.
PARENT Sylvie

PARENT Sylvie

Mairesse de Longueuil (Québec) depuis novembre 2017, Sylvie Parent est vice-présidente du comité exécutif de la Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal (CMM). Elle siège également au comité consultatif agricole de la CMM et à l’Autorité régionale de transport...
ETHIER Julie

ETHIER Julie

Julie Ethier gravite dans la sphère du développement économique québécois depuis plus de quinze ans. Depuis avril 2016, elle véhicule les enjeux et priorités économiques de l’agglomération de Longueuil, à titre d’administratrice de Montréal International. Elle est...