Traduction :

Under the High Patronage of
Mr Emmanuel MACRON
President of the French Republic

conferences – SATURDAY 09/11

Edition 2018

Plateau TV

9h00 - Welcome address by Denis Thuriot

 

 

10h00 - The mobility service trade

Mobility, just as the economy, habitat, equipment or cleanliness, is a fundamental component of the attractiveness of urban centers. A city attractive, it is a peaceful city and accessible to all. The challenges are many and sometimes contradictory : soothe yes, but retaining access to vital functions of the city center. cars, pedestrians, bicycles, scooters, Shuttle Buses… What place let each mode of transport in a small or mid-town heart ? And what challenges on businesses ?

speakers : Vivien CROSS (Director of Keolis Nevers), Jean-Pierre Lehmann (The President Display France), Michel MONET (Vice President Nevers Agglomeration charge associated mobility and public services), Pierrette CONCILE (Deputy Mayor of Nevers, delegated to local shops), Jean-Luc DECHAUFFOUR (The President Nevers Display)

 

11h00 - differentiating identity of city centers

The trade needs to flow and customer (assets, inhabitants…) to exist. Planning policies and urban entertainment must now seek to develop the uniqueness of downtown, to affirm a differentiating identity to encourage attendance or residentiality. Whether seeking locals and consumers ? What image do they have of their city ?

speakers : Jean-Pierre Lehmann (The President Display France), Robert MARTIN (President of the Club Managers of City Center), Pierrette CONCILE (Deputy Mayor of Nevers, delegated to local shops), Maxime BEDON (cofounder – Responsible development & Partnerships Local stores)

 

14h00 - preventive and predictive medicine : stack the odds in your favor

Science is exponential progress. Some doctors n & rsquo; not hesitate to put forward the concept of & rsquo; man repaired, implying that new technologies allow us to replace defective organs, as changing rooms d & rsquo; a car. But all good driver will tell you to browse a large number of kilometers without a hitch, we must first properly maintain his car and make revisions regularly. C & rsquo; is exactly that & rsquo; we call preventive medicine. This is to take a daily lifestyle and to regularly check a number of parameters such as any driver would do by checking the & rsquo; oil or watching the lights of the dashboard. This simple approach, coupled with predictive medicine techniques allow d & rsquo; avoid many deaths each year. For d & rsquo; example 15 million & rsquo; hypertension in France, 50% are not treated as they are not detected. diet Tips, lifestyle, symptoms that should alert us… Our experts will answer all your questions about preventive medicine and predictive.

speakers : Sylvie COUDRET (Nurse), Laurent DAVENNE (Pharmacist Vice President of the Regional Council of Pharmacists Burgundy), Laurent CHAUVOT (Medical Doctor Qualibcation General Medicine )

 

15h00 - Alzheimer, neurodegenerative diseases

Today in France, near 3 million people are directly or indirectly affected by Alzheimer's disease. Day by day, the disease is gaining ground. Near 225 000 new cases are diagnosed each year. From here 2020, our country probably count 1 275 000 sick people. Neurodegenerative diseases are scary. They impact, not only on the sick, but also all the family fabric. The caregivers are often exhausted themselves quickly weakened. How to spot Alzheimer's? L & rsquo; heredity does play a role? What is the & rsquo; treatment efficacy? What types & rsquo; advances can we expect? S Who & rsquo; address to get help? Our experts will answer all your questions.

speakers : David WALLON (Neurologist and physician researcher in genetic disease d & rsquo; Alzheimer – CHU de Rouen), Alain Tixier (CEO Fingertips), Claudine PEROTIAN (Association President Alhzeimer France Nièvre)

 

 

16h00 - Renovation of the house of culture

Agglomeration Nevers was the recipient of the call for project Territory Positive Energy for Green Growth with his renovation project "low consumption" of the House of Culture of Nevers Agglomeration. The winning design will save 47 % of building heating consumption, the façade insulation and the contribution of a "solar wall" on the stage house of the House of Culture. The city of Nevers is associated with the agglomeration so renovating the facades of all buildings. The vegetation will also be integrated to the frame in order to promote and enhance biodiversity in the city. Work started and will last until summer 2019.

speakers : Charlotte DETAILLE (Project leader Climate Energy – Agglomeration Nevers), Patrice WARNANT (Architect)

 

17h00 - hackathon

 

17h15 - Closing remarks by Denis Thuriot & Presentation of Innovation Award SIIViM 2018

Photos from Saturday 10/11/2018

Photo Credit - Christophe Masson

CONTACT US

Mail : siivim@agglo-nevers.fr
Phone : 03 86 61 81 60 (Monday to Friday from 8.30am to 12am and from 13h30 to 18h)

FOLLOW US !

Translation :

Sous le haut patronage de
Monsieur Emmanuel MACRON
Président de la République

Les conférences – SAMEDI 09/11

Édition 2018

Plateau TV

9h00 - Mot d’accueil de Denis Thuriot

 

 

10h00 - La mobilité au service du commerce

La mobilité, au même titre que l’économie, l’habitat, les équipements ou encore la propreté, est une composante fondamentale de l’attractivité des centres urbains. Un centre-ville attractif, c’est un centre-ville apaisé et accessible à tous. Les enjeux sont nombreux et parfois contradictoires : apaiser oui, mais en conservant l’accès aux fonctions vitales du centre-ville. Voitures, piétons, vélos, trottinettes, navettes… Quelle place laisser à chaque mode de déplacement dans un cœur de ville petite ou médiane ? Et quels enjeux sur les commerces ?

Les conférenciers : Vivien CROIX (Directeur de Keolis Nevers), Jean-Pierre LEHMANN (Président Les Vitrines de France), Michel MONET (Vice-président Nevers Agglomération en charge des mobilités et des services publics associés), Pierrette CONCILE (Adjointe au Maire de Nevers, déléguée au commerce de proximité), Jean-Luc DECHAUFFOUR (Président Les Vitrines de Nevers)

 

11h00 - Identité différenciante des cœurs de ville

Le commerce a besoin de flux et de clientèle (actifs, habitants…) pour exister. Les politiques d’aménagement et d’animation urbaine doivent aujourd’hui chercher à développer la singularité du centre-ville, à affirmer une identité différenciante pour inciter à la fréquentation ou à la résidentialité. Que cherchent les habitants et consommateurs ? Quelle image ont-ils de leur centre-ville ?

Les conférenciers : Jean-Pierre LEHMANN (Président Les Vitrines de France), Robert MARTIN (Président du Club des Managers de Centre-ville), Pierrette CONCILE (Adjointe au Maire de Nevers, déléguée au commerce de proximité), Maxime BEDON (Cofondateur – Responsable Développement & Partenariats Petits commerces)

 

14h00 - Médecine préventive et prédictive : mettez toutes les chances de votre côté

La science fait des progrès exponentiels. Certains médecins n’hésitent pas à mettre en avant le concept d’homme réparé, sous-entendant que les nouvelles technologies nous permettront de remplacer les organes défectueux, comme on change les pièces d’une voiture. Mais tout bon conducteur vous dira que pour parcourir un grand nombre de kilomètres sans encombre, il faut commencer par bien entretenir sa voiture et effectuer les révisions de manière régulière. C’est très exactement ce qu’on appelle la médecine préventive. Cela consiste à adopter une hygiène de vie quotidienne et à vérifier régulièrement une certain nombre de paramètres comme tout conducteur le ferait en vérifiant l’huile ou en regardant les voyants de son tableau de bord. Cette approche simple, couplée aux techniques de médecine prédictives permettrait d’éviter un grand nombre de décès chaque année. A titre d’exemple sur 15 millions d’hypertendus en France, 50% ne sont pas traités car ils ne sont pas détectés. Conseils diététiques, hygiène de vie, symptômes qui doivent nous alerter… Nos experts répondront à toutes vos questions concernant la médecine préventive et prédictive.

Les conférenciers : Sylvie COUDRET (Infirmière), Laurent DAVENNE (Pharmacien Vice Président du conseil régional des pharmaciens de Bourgogne), Laurent CHAUVOT (Docteur en Médecine Qualibcation Médecine Générale )

 

15h00 - Alzheimer, maladies neuro-dégénératives

Aujourd’hui en France, près de 3 millions de personnes sont directement ou indirectement touchées par la maladie d’Alzheimer. De jour en jour, la maladie gagne du terrain. Près de 225 000 nouveaux cas sont diagnostiqués chaque année. D’ici 2020, notre pays comptera probablement 1 275 000 personnes malades. Les maladies neuro-dégénératives font peur. Elles ont un impact, non seulement sur les malades, mais aussi sur tout le tissu familial. Les aidants souvent épuisés sont eux-mêmes rapidement fragilisés. Comment repérer Alzheimer? L’hérédité joue-t-elle un rôle? Quelle est l’efficacité des traitements? Quels types d’avancées peut-on espérer? A qui s’adresser pour se faire aider? Nos experts répondront à toutes vos questions.

Les conférenciers : David WALLON (Neurologue et médecin chercheur en génétique de la maladie d’Alzheimer – CHU de Rouen), Alain TIXIER (CEO de Fingertips), Claudine PEROTIAN (Présidente association France Alhzeimer Nièvre)

 

 

16h00 - Rénovation de la maison de la culture

Nevers Agglomération a été lauréate de l’appel à projet Territoire à Energie Positive pour la Croissance Verte avec son projet de rénovation « basse consommation » de la Maison de la Culture de Nevers Agglomération. Le projet retenu permettra d’économiser 47 % des consommations de chauffage du bâtiment, par l’isolation des façades et la contribution d’un « mur trombe » sur la cage de scène de la Maison de la Culture. La Ville de Nevers s’est associée à l’agglomération de façon à rénover toutes les façades de l’ensemble bâti. La végétation sera en outre intégrée au bâti dans le but de favoriser et mettre en valeur la biodiversité en ville. Les travaux démarrent et dureront jusqu’à l’été 2019.

Les conférenciers : Charlotte DETAILLE (Chef de projet Energie Climat – Nevers Agglomération), Patrice WARNANT (Architecte)

 

17h00 - Hackaton

 

17h15 - Mot de clôture de Denis Thuriot & Remise des Prix de l’Innovation SIIViM 2018

Les photos du samedi 10/11/2018

Crédit photos – Christophe Masson

NOUS CONTACTER

Mail : siivim@agglo-nevers.fr
Tél : 03 86 61 81 60 (du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h et de 13h30 à 18h)

SUIVEZ-NOUS !