Traduction :

Under the High Patronage of
Mr Emmanuel MACRON
President of the French Republic

conferences – FRIDAY 09/11

Edition 2018

Plateau TV

9h00 - Official opening of SIIViM

speakers : Denis THURIOT (President Nevers Agglomeration and Mayor of Nevers), charge of Digital), Line BEAUCHAMP (General Delegate of Quebec in Paris and Personal Representative of the Prime Minister for La Francophonie), Raymonde GOUDOU COFFI (Minister of Modernization of Administration and Innovation of the Public Service of Côte d'Ivoire), Suren PAPIKYAN (Minister of Territorial Administration and Development of the Republic of & rsquo; Armenia ), Daniel SEND (Minister Plenipotentiary Economic Affairs and scientibques to the Israeli Embassy in France), Denis HAMLET (Vice President of the Regional Council of Burgundy Franche-Comte, in charge of & rsquo; social economy, Dijon metropolis delegate Advisor Higher Education Research Innovation)

9H30 - Conférence d'ouverture du SIIViM : Co-innovation between cities medians, to the first marketplace medians cities

Rethinking territorial attractiveness by structuring the top spot in global market medians cities. How to network the various actors of the territories to build new models of governance and cooperation ? How to share development projects between cities by sharing development costs and human resources skills medians cities ?

speakers : Raymonde GOUDOU COFFI (Minister of Modernization of Administration and Innovation of the Public Service of Côte d'Ivoire), Michel ANGERS (Mayor of Shawinigan (Québec) ), Isabelle CEMETERY (Vice President of the Urban Community of Dunkirk and Mission ECOTER), Sylvie PARENT (Mayor of Longueuil (Québec) ), François ELIE (President ADULLACT & Deputy mayor of Angoulême), Muriel TOUATY (France Technion Executive Director)

 

10H30 - What mechanisms to foster the development of medians cities ?

Regional development is partnership deal, collaboration and d & rsquo; ecosystem. This must be based on existing mechanisms. In France, "Operation Action heart of city" aims to improve the living conditions of the inhabitants of towns, and strengthen their role as an engine of development of the territory. In Armenia "the same territorial development" aims to economically develop all the Armenian territories based on the cooperation of the community territories. In Quebec, Regional d & rsquo poles allow innovation & rsquo; focus existing entrepreneurs, or become, to d & rsquo services, specialized support or help them seize opportunities & rsquo; business, together with existing regional partners. How to use these devices to build the first innovative network medians cities to build new economic corridors, in France and abroad, differentiating cities.

speakers : Suren PAPIKYAN (Minister of Territorial Administration and Development of the Republic of & rsquo; Armenia), Rollon MOUCHEL-BLAISOT (Prefect and Director of the national program "Action heart of town" – Department of territorial cohesion), Myriam YASSA (municipal councilor in the city connected, Councilor d & rsquo; agglomeration – Besancon Mayor), Michel-Francois Delannoy (Head of City Heart Agenda, Bank Territories), Maude LABROSSE (Deputy Managing Director Shawinigan Digihub)

 

11H30 - Future of Mobility : What future for our transportation ?

Urban travel are changing. What will tomorrow's suitable models for median cities : collaborative, intelligent, plural ? Between anti-jam bus and autonomous bus, how to accompany the good innovations and anticipate change ?

speakers : Bruno BONNELL (Deputy of Rhône, Chairman of the Board of the Business School and the EMLyon of Navya Supervisory Board), Normand Dyotte (Mayor of the City of Candiac), Frédéric BAVEREZ (CEO and President France KEOLIS EFFIA), Bruno GRANDJEAN (Director of Programs "Mobility Services" and "Infrastructure and Communication" Vehicle of the Future Pole), Sebastien CAPELLE (Director Mobility / Smart Cities – Orange Business Services), Rémy COMBERNOUX (Territorial Development Director Burgundy, EDF Trading Est)

14h00 - Smart Cities ... smart and if we were together ?

Communities are stretched on topics such as the & rsquo; open data or the smart-city and must always maintain control of their data and their tools. But how to master the governance of projects related to the & rsquo; digital innovation ? Are there still a pilot in & rsquo; plane?

speakers : Florent BOITHIAS (Project Director smart cities and territories Cerema), Virginie STEINER (Responsible for the & rsquo; innovation – Mayor of La Rochelle), Emmanuel VIVE (Director General of the Adico, Association for Development and Digital Innovation Communities), Manon LAUGAA (Doctoral student and consultant in Metapolis), Agathe BIANCHIN (CapCollectif Development Manager)

 

15h00 - Pia Andrews

 

16h00 - Supporting innovation in Median territories : Issues and Prospects

In recent years, local authorities are conducting innovative policies with the main objective to accelerate the development of their territory. Median real lever for territories, digital is proving to be a support / an inescapable economic assistance for smart cities and connected. What are the initiatives taken by communities, businesses and startups present in the territories ? How innovation triptych, entrepreneurship and territory that translate ? Why is it necessary for the establishment of sustainable partnerships between Median territories ? What makes "smart territories", they are a chance for economic cross ? How to deploy innovation in the territories ?

speakers : Isabelle CEMETERY (Vice President of the Urban Community of Dunkirk and Mission ECOTER), William SCHUMAN (President TCRM-BLIDA, Chief Councilor of the city of Metz, Community Advisor Metz Métropole), Benoit Balmana (Ecosystem Director General Quebec Innovation IVEO), Louis MONTAGNE (cofounder & President & rsquo; AF83), Florence DURAND-RETURN (founder – General Delegate of the associative network “Internet cities” ), Jeanne-CARREZ Debock (Responsible Smart City program - Bank Territories), Aurélien Brietz (Director territorial transitions (Digital, Environment, Economy) the Urban Community of the Saint-Omer)

 

17h15 - The digital medicine: issues and opportunities

Digital has entered fully into the & rsquo; health world. Radiology is a perfect example. The digitization of images allows & rsquo; d & rsquo use software; diagnostic aid. Thanks to digitization, we can model the organs for 3D representations which serve to prepare the interventions or print prostheses. The compilation of millions of data on radio (Big Data) will open new horizons for researchers. Le Machine learning, then the deep learning and & rsquo; IOT (Internet of Things) will allow computers and robots & rsquo; be more efficient. These tremendous advances have already begun to revolutionize our knowledge. They will also upset the & rsquo; organization of care chain, pose ethical problems, be the & rsquo; issue of legal battles and to the & rsquo; & rsquo subject; a fierce economic competition in & rsquo; international level. What are the challenges and opportunities for the medians cities? What will the role of the doctor tomorrow? These advances will they benefit the people? So many crucial questions that the experts around this roundtable will give you food for thought.

speakers : Patrice Cristofini (Director of Business Development and Partnerships of BewellConnect), Philippe Cordier (Deputy Mayor for Health and intergenerational ties - Community Advisor), Valérie FAURE (teleconsultant Physician and Medical Director H4D), Jean-Claude DUROUSSEAUD ()

 

Big room

10h00 - Le patrimoine à l'ère du numérique

The notion of cultural heritage takes unsuspected dimensions, unsuspected and many in the digital era. What heritage experiences that combine design and powerful tools to enhance and transmit the heritage innovatively ?

speakers : Frédérique MACAREZ (Mayor of Saint-Quentin & Vice President of the St. Quentin Agglo), François ELIE (President ADULLACT & Deputy mayor of Angoulême), Pascal MINGUET (Project leader Digital Transformation in the Region Bourgogne-Franche-Comté), Olivier MOREL-Nahriogehri (Président d & rsquo; Anima Culture), Anne PASQUET (Moderator of the & rsquo; architecture and heritage of the city & rsquo; Autun)

11h00 - The Technion serving the median territories and cities

The Technion has contributed to the development of the "Startup Nation" of Israel by promoting the monetization of concrete research project & rsquo; business. L & rsquo; all universities medians cities is developing assets if students can pass entrepreneur researcher status, and research universities can contribute to R & D local businesses. This conference will Technion, to & rsquo; University of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté and the & rsquo; d & rsquo ISAT; discuss the potential role of universities as spatial development accelerator.

speakers : Muriel TOUATY (France Technion Executive Director), THIS Santiago (PhD in organic chemistry -Technion d & rsquo; Israel), Yann DUBOSC (Mayor of Bussy Saint-Georges and President EPAMARNE), Jean GUZZO (Vice President of the & rsquo; University of Burgundy delegate to the promotion of research and relationships with the business world), Luis LE MOYNE (Director of the Higher Institute of Automotive and Transportation Nevers (ISAT)), Juliette METENIER DUPONT (Mayor of Givry and Vice President of the Grand Chalon in charge of new technologies & rsquo; information and communication. President Nicephore City, host of digital blière Grand Chalon, member of the French Tech)

audio Conference :

14h00 - innovative mobility : Original solutions available !

speakers : Raphael SERVE (Regional Sales Manager – France, Benelux & Switzerland de Mobileye), Sabine THE NEVANNAU (Managing Director of Concept Geebee Inc.), Alain DESJARDINS (General Manager of the City of Plessiville (Québec)), Jean-François DHINAUX (Head of Strategy, Marketing & Partnership de Via-ID), Lucas QUINONERO (CEO & Founder Mobeelity)

audio Conference :

15h00 - Smart building et smart city : any interaction between intelligent territories ?

The installation of sensors and actuators promote developments in automated management of equipment beyond the advances in terms of energy security and economy. The issue of interoperability and interaction arises in the multitude of "intelligent territories" in creation. How to integrate these new communications and interactions in the evolution of the city center ?

speakers : Christian ROZIER (President of Urban Practices), Emmanuel FRANCOIS (President of the Alliance for Smart Buildings Smart Cities (SBA)), Martin DAMPHOUSSE (Mayor of Varennes), Didier ROUSTAN (Innovative Solutions Director ), Michaël POUCHELET (Co founding partner Ecomairie)

audio Conference :

16h00 - Digitizing stores : any ownership shops ?

There is no question today of opposing physical commercial offer to the internet as the purchasing behavior have diversifés through multichannel, the cross-channel, the phygital. It is essential that trade tomorrow – particularly local shops – appropriates the diversity of digital solutions that are deployed taking into account the needs and specificity. This panel will consist of a discussion on the levers are digital solutions and brakes that exist for local shops of small and middle cities.

speakers : Farid MHEIR (Consultant in digital technologies), Jean-Pierre Lehmann (The President Display France), Yanis SYSTEMS (Co dirigeantde Sweepin ), Fabien Ferrazza (Director Public Sector Solutions at DOCAPOST, digital subsidiary of La Poste Group), Maxime BEDON (Co-founder - Development Manager & Partnerships Local stores)

audio Conference :

radio tray

10h00 - Digital and education

evolving technologies offer new opportunities for educators and needed to ask questions : or, when, what, ... how to teach the Digital Age ? And therefore, why deny, without abusing ?

speakers : Olivier TABOUREUX (Deputy Mayor Beauvais – VP CA Beauvais), Michèle GUERRIN (Management OnlineFormapro), Nathalie MOREL (Key Accounts for the Post), Eric DE LAGARDE (Campus Manager of & rsquo; s School of Management Bourges (astonishing))

audio Conference :

11h00 - Land rehabilitation medians cities of hearts

A key issue is the revitalization of the commercial fabric coupled with a requalification of the housing stock, mainly composed of a private offer. This panel will consist of an exchange, both strategically and operationally, mobilized on new tools, specifically addressed to the medians cities.

speakers : Pascal Bonin (Mayor of Granby), Lauriane NICOLAS (a researcher and territorial development SEMAEST), Raphaël BRIOT (charge d & rsquo; ANAH studies), Jean-Baptiste LACROIX (Director SEM Territoria Bourges), Charles MOUGEOT (Director of the Etablissement Public Foncier Doubs CFB), Bruno DE CAMBOURG (fondateur inherent)

audio conferences :

14h00 - Contribution of digital to optimize management in cities

While demographic imbalances, economic and social continue to widen between the territories, it is appropriate to question the place that median cities can play in these changes and how the digital and energy can contribute to a rebalancing.

speakers : Serge OSORIO (Sales Manager France – Key Accounts Vinci Energie), Thierry SWELL (Chairman of the municipal computer network in Quebec (RIMQ) and Division Manager of Information Systems for the City of Hampstead ), Jean-Baptiste MERCHIER (Chief Services SMIRTOM SAI), Dorothy FOURNY (Executive Director MAJIKAN), Anne-Marie DUTRON (Marketing director, Witt / Dimonoff)

audio Conference :

15h00 - Data, Challenge for smart city ? About what modeling, quels nouveaux dispositifs d'aide à la décision, any interaction with citizens?

The Act for a Digital Republic, by introducing & rsquo; Open Data default, helps strengthen the dynamic public / private / shared within territories, placing the data at the heart of collaboration between different types of actors that make up the. There aujourd & rsquo; hui increasingly d & rsquo; examples of areas that go into such approaches involving communities / companies / associations / or citizens to produce local repositories.

speakers : Benjamin JEAN (President of the consulting firm INNO3), Gaylord MARCHESSEAU (Account Manager chez OpenDataSoft), Jacques Charron (President de K2 Geospatial), Mireille BONNIN (Project Manager Digital National Federation of the licensing authorities and Authorities), Thomas LAGIER (Forcity CEO), Jean-Marie BOURGOGNE (General Manager of OpenDataFrance)

audio Conference :

16H30 - The role of incubators to accelerate the development of territories

Economic Development and intelligent territories : What tools and processes ?

speakers : Julie ETHIER (Director General in the Economic Development & rsquo; Longueuil ), Dominique VALENTIN (President Relais company founder), Stéphane MEURIC (TRANSALLEY Director), Jean-François DHINAUX (Head of Strategy, Marketing & Partnership, Via-ID), Denis HAMLET (Vice President of the Regional Council of Burgundy Franche-Comte, in charge of & rsquo; social economy, Dijon metropolis delegate Advisor Higher Education Research Innovation Project Manager is smart Dijon Metropolis ), Frederic ROS (Director Orleans Technopole)

Photos Friday 09/11/2018

Photo Credit - Christophe Masson

CONTACT US

Mail : siivim@agglo-nevers.fr
Phone : 03 86 61 81 60 (Monday to Friday from 8.30am to 12am and from 13h30 to 18h)

FOLLOW US !

Translation :

Sous le haut patronage de
Monsieur Emmanuel MACRON
Président de la République

Les conférences – VENDREDI 09/11

Édition 2018

Plateau TV

9h00 - Ouverture officielle du SIIViM

Les conférenciers : Denis THURIOT (Président de Nevers Agglomération et Maire de Nevers), chargé du Numérique), Line BEAUCHAMP (Déléguée Générale du Québec à Paris et Représentante personnelle du Premier ministre pour la Francophonie), Raymonde GOUDOU COFFI (Ministre de la Modernisation de l’Administration et de l’Innovation du Service Public de la Côte d’Ivoire), Suren PAPIKYAN (Ministre de l’Administration Territoriale et du Développement de la République d’Arménie ), Daniel SAADA (Ministre Plénipotentiaire Affaires économiques et scientibques à l’Ambassade d’Israël en France), Denis HAMEAU (Vice-président du Conseil régional de Bourgogne Franche-Comté, en charge de l’économie sociale et solidaire, Dijon métropole Conseiller délégué Enseignement Supérieur Recherche Innovation)

9h30 - Conférence d'ouverture du SIIViM : Co-innover entre villes médianes, vers la première place de marché des villes médianes

Refonder l’attractivité territoriale en structurant la première place de marché mondiale des villes médianes. Comment mettre en réseau les différents acteurs des territoires pour bâtir de nouveaux modèles de gouvernance et de coopération ? Comment mutualiser des projets de développement entre villes en mutualisant les coûts de développement et les compétences en ressources humaines des villes médianes ?

Les conférenciers : Raymonde GOUDOU COFFI (Ministre de la Modernisation de l’Administration et de l’Innovation du Service Public de la Côte d’Ivoire), Michel ANGERS (Maire de Shawinigan (Québec) ), Isabelle KERKHOF (Vice-présidente de la Communauté urbaine de Dunkerque et de la Mission ECOTER), Sylvie PARENT (Mairesse de Longueuil (Québec) ), François ELIE (Président de l’ADULLACT & Adjoint au maire d’Angoulême), Muriel TOUATY (Directrice générale du Technion France)

 

10h30 - Quels dispositifs pour favoriser le développement des villes médianes ?

Le développement des territoires étant affaire de partenariat, de collaboration et d’écosystème. Celui-ci doit s’appuyer sur des dispositifs existants. En France, l’opération « Action cœur de ville » vise à améliorer les conditions de vie des habitants des villes moyennes et conforter leur rôle de moteur de développement du territoire. En Arménie « le développement identique des territoires » vise à développer économiquement l’ensemble des territoires arméniens en se basant sur la coopération des territoires communautaires. Au Québec, les pôles régionaux d’innovation permettent d’orienter les entrepreneurs actuels, ou en devenir, vers des services d’accompagnement spécialisés ou encore de les aider à saisir des occasions d’affaires, de concert avec les partenaires régionaux existants. Comment utiliser ces dispositifs pour bâtir le 1er réseau innovant des villes médianes pour construire de nouveaux corridors économiques, en France et à l’international, différenciant des métropoles.

Les conférenciers : Suren PAPIKYAN (Ministre de l’Administration Territoriale et du Développement de la République d’Arménie), Rollon MOUCHEL-BLAISOT (Préfet et Directeur du programme national « Action cœur de ville » – Ministère de la cohésion des territoires), Myriam EL YASSA (Conseillère municipale déléguée à la ville connectée, conseillère d’agglomération – Mairie de Besançon), Michel-François DELANNOY (Responsable programme Action Cœur de Ville, Banque des Territoires), Maude LABROSSE (Directrice générale adjointe du Digihub de Shawinigan)

 

11h30 - Mobilité du futur : quel avenir pour notre transport ?

Les déplacements en ville sont en train de changer. Quels seront demain les modèles adaptés pour les villes médianes : collaboratif, intelligent, pluriel ? Entre bus anti-embouteillage et bus autonome, comment accompagner les bonnes innovations et anticiper les changements ?

Les conférenciers : Bruno BONNELL (Député du Rhône, Président du conseil d’administration de l’EMLyon Business School et du conseil de surveillance de Navya), Normand DYOTTE (Maire de la ville de Candiac), Frédéric BAVEREZ (Directeur général France KEOLIS et Président d’EFFIA), Bruno GRANDJEAN (Directeur des Programmes « Services de mobilité » et « Infrastructures et Communication » du Pôle Véhicule du Futur), Sebastien CAPELLE (Directeur Mobilités / Smart Cities – Orange Business Services), Rémy COMBERNOUX (Directeur Développement Territorial Bourgogne, EDF Commerce Est)

14h00 - Villes intelligentes... et si nous étions intelligents ensemble ?

Les collectivités sont très sollicitées sur des sujets comme l’open data ou la smart-city et doivent impérativement conserver le contrôle de leurs données et de leurs outils. Mais comment maitriser la gouvernance des projets liés à l’innovation numérique ? Y a-t-il encore un pilote dans l’avion?

Les conférenciers : Florent BOITHIAS (Directeur de projet villes et territoires intelligents au Cerema), Virginie STEINER (Responsable de l’innovation – Mairie de la Rochelle), Emmanuel VIVE (Directeur général de l’ADICO, association pour le développement et l’innovation numérique des collectivités), Manon LAUGAA (Doctorante et consultante au sein de Metapolis), Agathe BIANCHIN (Chargée de développement CapCollectif)

 

15h00 - Pia Andrews

 

16h00 - Soutenir l’innovation en territoires médians : enjeux et perspectives

Depuis quelques années, les collectivités locales mènent des politiques innovantes avec pour objectif principal d’accélérer le développement de leur territoire. Véritable levier pour les territoires médians, le numérique se révèle être un support/une aide économique incontournable en matière de villes intelligentes et connectées. Quelles sont les initiatives déployées par les collectivités, les entreprises et les startups présentes sur les territoires ? Comment le triptyque innovation, entreprenariat et territoire se traduit-il ? Pourquoi est-il nécessaire à la mise en place de collaborations durables entre territoires médians ? En quoi les « smart territoires » sont-ils une chance de transversalité économique ? Comment déployer l’innovation dans les territoires ?

Les conférenciers : Isabelle KERKHOF (Vice-présidente de la Communauté urbaine de Dunkerque et de la Mission ECOTER), William SCHUMAN (Président de TCRM-BLIDA, Conseiller municipal délégué de la ville de Metz, Conseiller Communautaire Metz Métropole), Benoit BALMANA (Directeur général de l’écosystème d’innovation québécois IVÉO), Louis MONTAGNE (CoFondateur & Président d’AF83), Florence DURAND-TORNARE (Fondatrice – Déléguée Générale du réseau associatif « Villes Internet » ), Jeanne CARREZ-DEBOCK (Responsable programme Smart City – Banque des Territoires), Aurélien BRIETZ (Directeur des transitions territoriales (Numérique, Environnement, Economie) à la Communauté d’Agglomération du Pays de Saint-Omer)

 

17h15 - La médecine digitale: questions et opportunités

Le numérique est entré de plein pied dans l’univers de la santé. La radiologie en est un exemple parfait. La numérisation des images permet d’utiliser des logiciels d’aide au diagnostic. Grace à la digitalisation, on peut modéliser les organes pour obtenir des représentations 3D qui serviront à préparer les interventions ou à imprimer des prothèses. La compilation de millions de données recueillies sur les radios (Big Data) va ouvrir de nouveaux horizons aux chercheurs. Le Machine learning, puis le deep learning et l’IOT (Internet of Things) vont permettre aux ordinateurs et aux robots d’être de plus en plus performants. Ces formidables avancées ont déjà commencé à révolutionner nos connaissances. Elles vont également bouleverser l’organisation de la chaine de soins, poser des problèmes éthiques, être l’enjeu de batailles juridiques et faire l’objet d’une compétition économique féroce à l’échelon international. Quels sont les enjeux et les opportunités pour les villes médianes? Quel sera le rôle du médecin demain? Ces avancées vont-elles bénéficier à la population? Autant de questions déterminantes auxquelles les experts réunis autour de cette table ronde vous apporteront des éléments de réflexion.

Les conférenciers : Patrice CRISTOFINI (Directeur du développement commercial et des partenariats de BewellConnect), Philippe CORDIER (Adjoint au Maire délégué à la Santé et aux liens intergénérationnels – conseiller communautaire), Valérie FAURE (Médecin téléconsultant et Directrice médical d’H4D), Jean-Claude DUROUSSEAUD ()

 

Grande salle

10h00 - Le patrimoine à l'ère du numérique

La notion de patrimoine culturel prend des dimensions insoupçonnées, insoupçonnables et multiples à l’ère du numérique. Quelles expériences patrimoniales qui mêlent design et outils performants pour valoriser et transmettre de manière innovante le patrimoine ?

Les conférenciers : Frédérique MACAREZ (Maire de Saint-Quentin & Vice-présidente de l’Agglo du Saint-Quentinois), François ELIE (Président de l’ADULLACT & Adjoint au maire d’Angoulême), Pascal MINGUET (Chargé de mission Transformation numérique à la Région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté), Olivier MOREL-MAROGER (Président d’Anima Cultura), Anne PASQUET (Animatrice de l’architecture et du patrimoine de la ville d’Autun)

11h00 - Le Technion au service des territoires et villes médianes

Le Technion a contribué au développement de la « Startup Nation » d’Israël en favorisant la monétisation de la recherche concrète en projet d’entreprise. L’ensemble des universités des villes médianes constitue des atouts de développement si les étudiants peuvent passer du statut de chercheur à entrepreneur, et la recherche des universités peut contribuer à la RD des entreprises locales. Cette conférence permettra au Technion, à l’université de Bourgogne-Franche-Comté et à l’ISAT d’échanger sur le rôle que peut jouer les universités comme accélérateur de développement du territoire.

Les conférenciers : Muriel TOUATY (Directrice générale du Technion France), Santiago INI (Docteur en chimie organique -Technion d’Israël), Yann DUBOSC (Maire de Bussy Saint-Georges et président d’EpaMarne), Jean GUZZO (Vice-président de l’Université de Bourgogne délégué à la valorisation de la recherche et aux relations avec le monde économique), Luis LE MOYNE (Directeur de l’Institut supérieur de l’automobile et des transports de Nevers (ISAT)), Juliette METENIER DUPONT (Maire de Givry et Vice-Présidente du Grand Chalon en charge des nouvelles technologies de l’information et de la communication. Présidente de Nicéphore Cité, animateur de la blière numérique du Grand Chalon, membre de la French Tech)

Conférence audio :

14h00 - Mobilité innovante : Des solutions originales disponibles !

Les conférenciers : Raphael LAYANI (Regional Sales Manager – France, Benelux & Switzerland de Mobileye), Sabine LE NEVANNAU (Directrice Générale de Concept Geebee Inc), Alain DESJARDINS (Directeur Général de la Ville de Plessiville (Québec)), Jean-François DHINAUX (Head of Strategy, Marketing & Partnership de Via-ID), Lucas QUINONERO (CEO & Fondateur de Mobeelity)

Conférence audio :

15h00 - Smart building et smart city : quelle interaction entre territoires intelligents ?

La mise en place de capteurs et d’actionneurs favorisent des évolutions dans la gestion automatisée des équipements par-delà les avancées en terme d’économie d’énergie et de sécurité. La question de l’interopérabilité et des interactions se pose dans la multitude des « territoires intelligents » en création. Comment intégrer ces nouvelles communications et interactions dans les évolutions de la ville médiane ?

Les conférenciers : Christian ROZIER (Président d’Urban Practices), Emmanuel FRANCOIS (Président de la Smart Buildings Alliance for Smart Cities (SBA)), Martin DAMPHOUSSE (Maire de Varennes), Didier ROUSTAN (Directeur Solutions Innovantes ), Michaël POUCHELET (Co fondateur associé Ecomairie)

Conférence audio :

16h00 - Digitalisation des magasins : quelle appropriation par les commerces de proximité ?

Il n’est plus question aujourd’hui d’opposer l’offre commerciale physique à celle d’internet tant les comportements d’achats se sont diversifés à travers le multicanal, le crosscanal, le phygital. Il est indispensable que le commerce de demain – particulièrement le commerce de proximité – s’approprie la diversité des solutions numériques qui se déploient en tenant compte de ses besoins et de sa spécificité. Cette table ronde consistera en un échange sur les leviers que représentent les solutions digitales ainsi que les freins qui existent pour les commerces de proximité des villes petites et médianes.

Les conférenciers : Farid MHEIR (Consultant en technologies numériques), Jean-Pierre LEHMANN (Président Les Vitrines de France), Yanis KERFA (Co dirigeantde Sweepin ), Fabien FERRAZZA (Directeur Solutions Secteur Public chez DOCAPOST, filiale numérique du Groupe La Poste), Maxime BEDON (Cofondateur – Responsable Développement & Partenariats Petits commerces)

Conférence audio :

Plateau radio

10h00 - Numérique et enseignement

Les technologies en évolution offrent de nouvelles opportunités aux pédagogues et imposent de se poser des questions : où, quand, quoi, comment… enseigner à l’ère du numérique ? Et dès lors, pourquoi s’en priver, sans en abuser ?

Les conférenciers : Olivier TABOUREUX (Maire adjoint BEAUVAIS – VP CA BEAUVAIS), Michèle GUERRIN (dirigeante OnlineFormapro), Nathalie MOREL (Grands Comptes pour la Poste), Eric DE LAGARDE (Campus Manager de l’Ecole Supérieure de Management de Bourges (ECEMA))

Conférence audio :

11h00 - La réhabilitation foncière des cœurs de villes médianes

Un des principaux enjeux réside dans la revitalisation du tissu commercial couplée à une requalification du parc d’habitat, majoritairement composé d’une offre privée. Cette table ronde consistera en un échange, tant sur le plan stratégique que sur le plan opérationnel, sur les nouveaux outils mobilisables, spécifiquement adressés aux villes médianes.

Les conférenciers : Pascal BONIN (Maire de Granby), Lauriane NICOLAS (chargée d’études et de développement territorial Semaest), Raphaël BRIOT (chargé d’études ANAH), Jean-Baptiste LACROIX (Directeur SEM Territoria Bourges), Charles MOUGEOT (Directeur de l’Etablissement Public Foncier Doubs BFC), Bruno DE CAMBOURG (fondateur Insiti)

Conférences audio :

14h00 - Apport du numérique pour optimiser la gestion dans les villes

Alors que les déséquilibres démographiques, économiques et sociaux ne cessent de s’accentuer entre les territoires, il convient de s’interroger sur la place que les villes médianes peuvent jouer dans ces mutations et en quoi le numérique et l’énergie peuvent contribuer à un rééquilibrage.

Les conférenciers : Serge OSORIO (Responsable Commercial France – Grands Comptes Vinci Energie), Thierry HOULE (Président du Réseau de l’informatique municipale du Québec (RIMQ) et Chef de division des systèmes d’information de la Ville de Hampstead ), Jean-Baptiste MERCHIER (Directeur général des services du SMIRTOM du SAI), Dorothée FOURNY (Directrice générale de MAJIKAN), Anne-Marie DUTRON (Directrice Marketing, Witti/Dimonoff)

Conférence audio :

15h00 - Data, quels enjeux pour la smart city ? Vers quelle modélisation, quels nouveaux dispositifs d'aide à la décision, quelle interaction avec les citoyens?

La Loi pour une République numérique, en introduisant l’Open Data par défaut, contribue à renforcer les dynamiques publiques/privées/communs au sein des territoires, en plaçant la donnée au cœur de la collaboration entre les différents types d’acteurs qui les composent. Il y a aujourd’hui de plus en plus d’exemples de territoires qui entrent dans de telles démarches associant collectivités / entreprises /associations / voire citoyens afin de produire des référentiels locaux.

Les conférenciers : Benjamin JEAN (Président du cabinet de conseil INNO3), Gaylord MARCHESSEAU (Account Manager chez OpenDataSoft), Jacques CHARRON (President de K2 Geospatial), Mireille BONNIN (Chargée de mission Numérique Fédération Nationale des Collectivités Concédantes et Régies), Thomas LAGIER (Directeur Général de Forcity), Jean-Marie BOURGOGNE (Délégué Général d’OpenDataFrance)

Conférence audio :

16h30 - Rôle des incubateurs pour accélérer le développement des territoires

Développement économique et territoires intelligents : quels outils et process ?

Les conférenciers : Julie ETHIER (Directrice générale chez Développement économique de l’agglomération de Longueuil ), Dominique VALENTIN (Président fondateur de Relais entreprise), Stéphane MEURIC (Directeur TRANSALLEY), Jean-François DHINAUX (Head of Strategy, Marketing & Partnership, Via-ID), Denis HAMEAU (Vice-président du Conseil régional de Bourgogne Franche-Comté, en charge de l’économie sociale et solidaire, Dijon métropole Conseiller délégué Enseignement Supérieur Recherche Innovation Chargé du projet On Dijon Métropole intelligente ), Frederic ROS (Directeur Orléans Technopole)

Les photos du vendredi 09/11/2018

Crédit photos – Christophe Masson

NOUS CONTACTER

Mail : siivim@agglo-nevers.fr
Tél : 03 86 61 81 60 (du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h et de 13h30 à 18h)

SUIVEZ-NOUS !